Our Team

Our Team


Investment Research


Research & Portfolio Management

David Iben, CFA
Chief Investment Officer and Lead Portfolio Manager
Mark McKinney, CFA
Principal, Analyst, Portfolio Manager
Isabel Satra
Principal, Analyst, Portfolio Manager
Alissa Corcoran, CFA
Analyst, Deputy CIO, Director of Research, Portfolio Manager
Lee Quaintance
Analyst, Portfolio Manager
Taylor McKenna, CFA
Stephen Rosenthal, CFA
Simon Shi, CFA
Analyst, Deputy Director of Research
Marina Sitsiuhina, CFA, CPA
Todd Tosti, CFA
Patrick Beetz, CFA
Research Associate
Ryan Bruce, CFA
Research Associate
Mary Bracy
Investment Communications and Research Assistant
Laura Perry
Research Associate
Ann Williams
Executive Assistant


Kenneth Morgan
Principal, Head of Global Trading
Erik Castro
Head of EMEA Trading
Joe Baik
Head of Asian Trading
Katie Kruse

Business Administration, Distribution & Client Services


Business Administration

Neda Yarich
Sarah Bertrand
Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
Rob Cullinan, CPA
Director of Financial Reporting & Accounting
Nicholas Schroeder
Deputy Counsel
Todd Heine
Director of Operations
Matt Flashenburg
Compliance Associate
Larry Young, CFA
Controller / Proxy & Governance Lead
Matt Kelly
Portfolio Control Specialist
Juan Licona
IT Manager
Rachael Ortega
Human Resources Associate

Distribution & Client Services

Kassim Gaffar, CFA
Principal, Head of Distribution & Client Services
Tim Fitzgerald
Investor Relations
Julie Trajkovski
Investor Relations
Chris Lopez, CIMA®
Investor Relations
Sofiya Luzum
Investor Relations
Stephen Van Arsdale
Client Relations
Steffen Beck
Investor Relations Associate
Cody Kippenberger
Investor Relations Associate
Christina Jefferson
Executive Assistant


John Braukman
Marketing Manager
Elliott Plotkin, CFA
Institutional Marketing Associate
Alaukika Vaishnav
Marketing Associate